Fun With Filters And Brushes In Photoshop

Decided to have a mess around with filters and brushes in Photoshop. Here is what I created.

For this image I think I used Filter > Noise > Median. I also used Filter > Render > Lens Flare. Unfortunately I didn’t save this one so I can’t make any screen shots.

Untitled-62

Untitled-12

For the image above I took screen shots to help me remember how I made it.
black

exclu
dot

over
colour

Here are some of the others I created. I really like bright colours 😀
box2

Leave a Reply

