Step By Step For Up Arrow In Muse

I got a vector arrow from the website shown below.

http://all-free-download.com/free-vector/vector-icon/fine_arrow_icon_vector_163087.html

arrow

I edited the arrows colour in Illustrator. I saved it as a .png file.
1

I went into Muse and clicked File > Place.
2

I navigated to where I had saved the file. I clicked Open.
3

I positioned it on the page. I clicked the anchor button. I clicked at the top of the canvas to place the anchor.
4

I clicked on the arrow and then I clicked on the drop down menu. I selected ‘top’.
6

I edited the scroll settings.
7

I uploaded the changes to the host and checked that it worked.
8

Leave a Reply

