Press This – flickr – Cool Rollovers

Flickr: SN_Studio’s Photostream.

I like how when I hover over an image a little transparent box appears. In the box there is a caption and the name of the account. On the right there are options to favourite, comment and zoom. I think this is really good.
aprilhttps://www.flickr.com/photos/sn_studio/

I’m not sure yet if this would be needed on my site but I think its a neat and intelligent way of making the site interactive. By having all the options appear like this, it doesn’t ruin the nice clean, simple photo album layout. Well done flickr.

Leave a Reply

