Press This – 5 Cool CSS Hover Effects

5 Cool CSS Hover Effects You Can Copy and Paste | Design Shack.

That was really cool. I’ve always been interested in making sites that move. This has always been my end goal. Each of these hover effects has a live demo. It was good to actually see what the effect does. I don’t know if I would be able to use any of these in my design yet. I’ll have to have a think. I don’t want to use hover effects for the sake of it. I only want to use them if it actually makes my design more intuitive for the viewer.

Leave a Reply

