Ideas For Spreads

Moving on from the post called Informal Crit, I carried on with my ideas for the spreads.

I thought I’d try a landscape canvas for this first idea.
untitled untitled untitled6 untitled untitled1

Here I am in Photoshop sampling a colour to use for the type.
untitled3 untitled4 untitled1

Photo from Shutterstock.
untitled2
untitled2 untitled
untitled7

Conclusion
I think these ideas have gone well. I need to get feedback from the tutor in class.

One thought on “Ideas For Spreads

  1. Pingback: Ideas for spreads – Final feedback in class | Inspired Ideas

Leave a Reply

