Feedback In Class: Photos

I took my website to college to get feedback from my fellow students and the tutors. Everyone agreed that this picture wasn’t really appropriate in that it looks like a tourist picture. The tutor thought it looked European and one student thought it looked like China.
5627832853_252b40e295_o
http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5149/5627832853_252b40e295_o.jpg

The tutor said people may not understand what the food means so he advised me not to use this photo.
SONY DSC
http://www.waegook-tom.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/DSC01054.jpg

I was worried the tutor wouldn’t like the jeans texture I made but he did so that was good. The tutor said I needed to think about the people and have some people in the photos. So I went home and looked for some new photos.

Leave a Reply

