Trendy Typefaces: feelunique.com

I was interested in the typefaces on this note. I scanned the note.
fu (3)

I put this image into whatfontis.com and myfonts.com
fu (3)1

Here are the results from whatfontis.com
des red 1
des red 2 
des red 8

Here are the results from myfonts.com
des

I also put this image into whatfontis.com and myfonts.com
fu (3)12

Here are the results from whatfontis.com
red bea 2 3 red bea 16 19 red49 bea red bea 90s

Here are the results from myfonts.com
blue fu

Conclusion

I didn’t expect Gill Sans to be a match. I had never heard of FF Mark before. I Googled it and had a little fun on their website.
ff mark
http://www.ffmark.com/

I could use any of these typefaces on my site because they are clear, trendy and friendly.

Leave a Reply

